To develop and advance innovative ideas, FEATI University is dedicated to being the nation's top knowledge center. It promotes an atmosphere that will help instructors, students, all employees, and alumni develop into responsible, lifelong learners and transform people dedicated to serving God, the world, country, and family.

As part of its aim to offer higher education in professional, technical, and specialized field of study, FEATI University has the following 6 colleges in 1 school: